Upcoming Sessions
Below is a list of upcoming sessions.
28 Results
Santa Barbara Natural History Museum
Wingin' It I 7/22-26
7/22 - 7/26 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 4 - 6
$375.00
Register
Wingin' It II 7/22-26
7/22 - 7/26 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 7 - 9
$375.00
Wait List
school groups - W, Th
7/26 10 AM - 7/26 12 PM
$100.00
Register
school groups - W, Th
7/26 10 AM - 7/26 12 PM
$100.00
Register
TEST - Fri, July 26 - Museum Field Trip
7/26 10 AM - 7/26 12 PM
$100.00
Wait List
Marvelous Mollusks I
7/29 - 8/2 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 4 - 6
$375.00
Register
Marvelous Mollusks II
7/29 - 8/2 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 7 - 9
$375.00
Register
Can Ya Dig It? I
8/5 - 8/9 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 4 - 6
$375.00
Register
Can Ya Dig It? II
8/5 - 8/9 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 7 - 9
$375.00
Wait List
Buggin' Me Crazy
8/12 - 8/16 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 4 - 6
$375.00
Register
Reach for the Stars
8/12 - 8/16 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 8 - 12
$375.00
Register
Wed, Sept 18 - Museum Field Trip
9/18 10 AM - 9/18 12 PM
$100.00
Thurs, Sept 19 - Museum
9/19 10 AM - 9/19 12 PM
$100.00
Fri, Sept 20 - Museum
9/20 10 AM - 9/20 12 PM
$100.00
Mon, Sept 22 - Be the Change
9/22 10 AM - 9/22 12 PM
$100.00
Wed, Sept 25 - Museum
9/25 10 AM - 9/25 12 PM
$100.00
Thurs, Sept 26 - Museum
9/26 10 AM - 9/26 12 PM
$100.00
Fri, Sept 27 - Museum
9/27 10 AM - 9/27 12 PM
$100.00
Wed, Oct 2 - Museum
10/2 10 AM - 10/2 12 PM
$100.00
Thurs, Oct 3 - Museum
10/3 10 AM - 10/3 12 PM
$100.00
Fri, Oct 4 - Museum
10/4 10 AM - 10/4 12 PM
$100.00
Wed, Oct 9 - Museum
10/9 10 AM - 10/9 12 PM
$100.00
Thurs, Oct 10 - Museum
10/10 10 AM - 10/10 12 PM
$100.00
Sea Center
Waves of Change 7/22-26
7/22 - 7/26 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 7 - 9
$375.00
Register
Waves of Change
7/29 - 8/2 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 7 - 9
$375.00
Details
What's in the Ocean? 8/5-9
8/5 - 8/9 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 4 - 6
$375.00
Wait List
Ocean Superpowers
8/12 - 8/16 (9 AM - 3 PM)
Ages 4 - 6
$375.00
Wait List
TEST: Wed, Sept. 18- Sea Center
9/18 10 AM - 9/18 12 PM
$100.00
Filter Sessions
Session Name
Location

Ages
to
Gender
Begin Date
to
End Date
to