Upcoming Sessions
Online Zoom!
Session / DatesAge / GradeCost
Online 2020 - Mid-Atlantic Team
ONLINE Coyote Tracks Tuesday
Tuesdays, 1/5/21 - 2/9/21    11am-12:30pm PDT / 2pm-3:30pm EDT
Ages 10 - 13$175.00

Early Winter (Jan-Feb)


ONLINE Young Coyote Tracks Monday
Mondays, 1/4/21 - 2/8/21    11am-12:30pm PDT / 2pm-3:30pm EDT
Ages 6 - 9$175.00

Late Fall (Nov-Dec)


ONLINE Wednesday Family Hour
Wednesdays, 1/6/21 - 2/10/21    11am-12pm PDT / 2pm-3pm EDT
Ages 3 - 5$175.00
Pine Barrens Primitive Camp, New Jersey
Session / DatesAge / GradeCost
Teen Programs
Teen Weekend in the Pines #1 | December 4-6, 2020
12/4/2020 3:00 PM - 12/6/2020 12:00 PM
Ages 13 - 17Tiered Pricing ($100-$200)
English
Français
한국어
Español
PO Box 1823 • Nevada City • CA • 95959 • 530-265-2036
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy