Upcoming Sessions
6 Results
Online Zoom!
Youth Programs
Early Winter (Jan-Feb)
EW21 - ONLINE Young Coyote Tracks Monday
Mondays, 1/4/21 - 2/8/21    11am-12:30pm PST / 2pm-3:30pm EST
Ages 6 - 9
$150.00
Register
EW21 - ONLINE Wednesday Family Hour
Wednesdays, 1/6/21 - 2/10/21    11am-12pm PST / 2pm-3pm EST
Ages 3 - 5
$100.00
Register
Late Winter (Feb-Mar)
LW21 - ONLINE Young Coyote Tracks Monday
Mondays, 2/22/21 - 3/22/21    11am-12:30pm PST / 2pm-3:30pm EST
Ages 6 - 9
Sliding Scale ($150-$250)
Register
LW21 - ONLINE Wednesday Family Hour
Wednesdays, 2/24/21 - 3/24/21    11am-12pm PST / 2pm-3pm EST
Ages 3 - 5
Sliding Scale ($100-$200)
Register
Spring (Apr-May)
SP21 - ONLINE Young Coyote Tracks Monday
Mondays, 4/12/21 - 5/24/21    11am-12:30pm PST / 2pm-3:30pm EST
Ages 6 - 9
Sliding Scale ($200-$300)
Register
SP21 - ONLINE Wednesday Family Hour
Wednesdays, 4/14/21 - 5/26/21    11am-12pm PDT / 2pm-3pm EDT
Ages 3 - 5
Sliding Scale ($150-$250)
Register
Filter Sessions
Session Name
Location




Category

Sub Category 1



Ages
to
Gender
Begin Date
to
End Date
to