Upcoming Sessions
Below is a list of upcoming sessions.
22 Results
Explorer (Grades 1-3)
Explorers (3-day) Fri Jun 14 - Sun Jun 16
6/14 3 PM - 6/16 12 PM
Grades 1st - 3rd
$190.00
Register
Explorers (4-day) Sat Jun 29 - Tues Jul 2
6/29 3 PM - 7/2 12 PM
Grades 1st - 3rd
$285.00
Register
Family Explorers Fri Jul 12 - Sun Jul 14
7/12 3 PM - 7/14 12 PM
Grades 1st - 3rd
$238 per pair
Register
Family Explorers Fri Jul 26 - Sun Jul 28
7/26 6 PM - 7/28 12 PM
Grades 1st - 3rd
$238 per pair
Register
Journey (Grades 3-5)
Journey Sun Jun 9 - Fri Jun 14
6/9 3 PM - 6/14 12 PM
Grades 3rd - 5th
$400.00
Register
Jr. Journey (4-day) Sat Jun 29 - Tues Jul 2
6/29 3 PM - 7/2 12 PM
Grades 3rd - 4th
$285.00
Register
Journey Sun Jul 21 - Fri Jul 26
7/21 3 PM - 7/26 12 PM
Grades 3rd - 5th
$475.00
Register
Journey Sun Jul 28 - Fri Aug 2
7/28 3 PM - 8/2 12 PM
Grades 3rd - 5th
$425.00
Register
Quest (Grades 5-6)
Quest Sun Jul 7 - Fri Jul 12
7/7 3 PM - 7/12 12 PM
Grades 5th - 6th
$485.00
Register
Quest Sun Jul 28 - Fri Aug 2
7/28 3 PM - 8/2 12 PM
Grades 5th - 6th
$425.00
Register
Trails (Grades 6-8)
Trails Sun Jun 9 - Fri Jul 14
6/9 3 PM - 6/14 12 PM
Grades 6th - 8th
$400.00
Register
Trails Sun Jun 16 - Fri Jun 21
6/16 3 PM - 6/21 12 PM
Grades 6th - 8th
$450.00
Register
Trails Sun Jun 23 - Fri Jun 28
6/23 3 PM - 6/28 12 PM
Grades 6th - 8th
$475.00
Register
Trails Sun Jul 7 - Fri Jul 12
7/7 3 PM - 7/12 12 PM
Grades 6th - 8th
$485.00
Register
Trails Sun Jul 14 - Fri Jul 19
7/14 3 PM - 7/19 12 PM
Grades 6th - 8th
$485.00
Register
Trails Sun Jul 21 - Fri Jul 26
7/21 3 PM - 7/26 12 PM
Grades 6th - 8th
$475.00
Register
Venture (Grades 8-10)
Venture Sun Jun 16 - Fri Jun 21
6/16 3 PM - 6/21 12 PM
Grades 8th - 10th
$450.00
Register
Venture Sun Jun 23 - Fri Jun 28
6/23 3 PM - 6/28 12 PM
Grades 8th - 10th
$475.00
Register
Venture Sun Jul 14 - Fri Jul 19
7/14 3 PM - 7/19 12 PM
Grades 8th - 10th
$485.00
Register
Family Camps
Family Camp Thurs Jul 4 - Sun Jul 7
7/4 3 PM - 7/7 12 PM
Varies depending on selections
Register
Camp Concordia Staff
Staff References and Health History
5/24 - 8/3
Ages 16 and up
You get paid!
Register
Junior Counselor (Grades 10-12)
Junior Staff - See dates of 4 sessions
6/9 - 8/2
Grades 10th - 12th
$0.00
Register
Filter Sessions
Session Name
Category







Grade















Ages
to
Gender
Begin Date
to
End Date
to